A Mom Who “Tries” to Improve, is a Mom who fails.

www.meltdownmomma.com

Teaser Blog:

I don’t care if the focus is on health, wealth, finance, relationship or career life. If we keep “trying” to improve theses areas as moms, we are going to set ourselves up for a disappointment.

Now I know your face is probably scrunched up in disgust in what you just read. But guess what? If I don’t tell you this information, who will? Trying leads to excuses and delays. So here is one quick takeaway to help you get on a successful path to reach your improvement goals.

Takeaway:
Clearly state what you are going to work on in your life and write it down. 

Want to learn more about the key essentials of self-improvement? I am taking this teaser blog into full capacity in my webinar! 
Like my page Meltdown Momma on Facebook to keep updated on complimentary live self-improvement webinars that I host exclusively for working moms. 

Connect with me at:

IG and Twitter: @meltdownmomma

Facebook: http://www.fb.com/MeltdownMomma 

About meltdownmomma

I am a full-time engineer, wife, and mom of 3 wonderful children. I reside in Nashville, TN and I started Meltdown Momma to re-engineer the lives of ambitious working mothers who seek to reach their personal goals and dreams while managing a busy lifestyle! Visit my Facebook Page: Meltdown Momma for daily doses of inspiration and tips on how to live a high quality life! Visit our empowerment product store at: www.bit.ly/MomShop
This entry was posted in Empowering Mothers, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

